Walther Forums banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
66 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Can you post a picture of your holster whether it is leather or not.

Also, state the brand and type (leather or other fabric) holster that you have had the most success with. This is preferably with concealed carry.

·
Registered
66 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Who here has tried or know about the Bianchi 7L? I am very interested in this holster and would like to know where is the best price for one of these and if they like it.

·
Registered
26 Posts
I have a Bianchi 7 in black that I use all the time. I believe the only difference in the 7L is the lining of the holster. I got it a gun show for 50 dollars and have been very happy with it. I'm trying to lose a few pounds so that my clothes fit a bit looser and the holster will be that much harder to detect under an untucked shirt. I've been using it exclusively for 4 months and have not been "made" once. The only people who know it is there is my wife and daughter. Everyone else thinks it's a cell phone.

·
Premium Member
4,589 Posts
if yor P99 is a post 2004 model

it should fit the P99

·
Registered
4,341 Posts
I have a Bianchi 7L - I bought it last Dec from Midway USA - Nice holster. I wear it a lot - I use it for my compact P99 - it will fit the compact or fullsize. And, I would imagine it would probably fit any frame variation of the P99 too.

Here is a pic...

·
Registered
66 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Well I ordered the one that shipWreck has. I hope I like it. I got the sueded interior and paid 70 with shipping. A little bit expensive if you ask me. Thoughts?

·
Registered
4,341 Posts
It was $59 or so for me - maybe close to $70 w/ the shipping. I can't really remember.