Walther Forums banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello Everyone, I am new to the Walther family, I purchased my first PDP last month (4.5 PDP, I think its their version 2 looking at the RD mount cut, mine has the green lower) I have been around firearms since early 80's, Served in the British Army for 13 years (83-97) and have been an hobby shooter in Canada for 10 years, I am looking forwards to learning lots about Walthers and the community
Air gun Trigger Wood Gun barrel Gun accessory

·
Registered
PDP Full Size 4.5"
207 Posts
Welcome from another ex-pat Brit! I also have a PDP FS 4.5" Gen 2.

Reactions: t831548

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Welcome from another ex-pat Brit! I also have a PDP FS 4.5" Gen 2.
Hello Mate, thanks for the shout out, i haven't shot mine yet, (awaiting the paper work to give me permission to take it to the range) got a RD on the way, now i have to wait for the RD mount plate from Walther, i was able to shoot one at my local range, its was one of their rental guns, i really liked the feel and my groups were pretty good for first time with one,

·
Registered
715 Posts
Hello Everyone, I am new to the Walther family, I purchased my first PDP last month (4.5 PDP, I think its their version 2 looking at the RD mount cut, mine has the green lower) I have been around firearms since early 80's, Served in the British Army for 13 years (83-97) and have been an hobby shooter in Canada for 10 years, I am looking forwards to learning lots about Walthers and the community View attachment 106354
Welcome from northern Indiana enjoy the conversation.

·
Registered
PDP Full Size 4.5"
207 Posts