New Members: Introduce Yourselves Here ... - Page 430 - WaltherForums
WaltherForums

Go Back   WaltherForums > WaltherForums.com > New Member Welcome Center

Like Tree449Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-17-2019, 06:17 PM   #4291

randy@rbt55.com .22
New CCP M2 Owner

Hello. I am new to the forum. I recently purchased a CCP M2 and am loving it. I am new to the sport of shooting and was recommended to purchase a CCP M2 from my son, whom is fairly knowledgeable about firearms. I read about the forum while reading another website and the poster recommended this forum to get answers about the CCP. I am from Erie County, PA.
randy@rbt55.com is offline   Reply With Quote
Register
Old 07-18-2019, 06:57 AM   #4292

sig_230 .22
Quote:
Originally Posted by Earl Snyder View Post
Just checking in. Have owned a Walther/Manurhin PPK/s for several years, and recently acquired an unmarked (only marking is serial number) PP .32 ACP in excellent condition with correct holster and one mag. Still researching the PP and holster origins. Also collect PP/PPK derivatives (Bersa, etc.).

Welcome home. I have a nice Manurhin PP myself.
Old 07-18-2019, 06:59 AM   #4293

sig_230 .22
Quote:
Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
Hello. I am new to the forum. I recently purchased a CCP M2 and am loving it. I am new to the sport of shooting and was recommended to purchase a CCP M2 from my son, whom is fairly knowledgeable about firearms. I read about the forum while reading another website and the poster recommended this forum to get answers about the CCP. I am from Erie County, PA.

Welcome home. Pull up a stump and set a spell.

Old 07-20-2019, 01:08 AM   #4294
Supporting Member

shootit1 .22